Happy Thanksgiving!

Well it’s Thanksgiving and I’m home for a few days from school. Sadly, I have quite a bit of school work that needs to be done even on my break. However, as I wait for all the food to be ready and family to arrive, I decided I would make a short blog post. I hope everyone else has a wonderful holiday and is thankful for something!

Now I’m going to leave you with a video of an absolutely fantastic stop-motion animation. I saw this about a week ago and shared it with my friends at school, now I figured I’d share it with any of my blog readers! It is very inspiring and I can only imagine how much work this had to of taken. I’ve always been a fan of stop-motion animation and am now even considering dabbling in making some on my own after seeing this film.

Enjoy!

