Small animation assignment

Hey everyone! It’s been a little while since I posted, but I figured I’d toss up another post with some updates.

This is the most recent work I have done, it is a small animation lab assignment for my CGT341 – Motion for Computer Animation class. I also posted it up on 11second club to hopefully get some really good critique and make some changes to it. I was a little unhappy with the outcome mainly because of the fact that we had to take the time to model,texture,light,render and then composite it with sound effects which made it much more difficult to spend as much time as I wanted to on getting the motion just right. This was a little annoying since it is technically suppose to be “motion for computer animation” class, but alas it is what it is.

Also, our student film “WITHIN” is making awesome progress and you can track all the progress fully at our website for it: http://www.within341.weebly.com
I will be sure to post updates on here about the project and further animation work as the semester progresses so please stay tuned….

