All in one!

After doing a lot of thinking and coming up with ideas, I’ve finally decided I needed to do something about my web presence being too spread out. I figured I needed to consolidate my information so that it is much easier for potential employers/recruiters to find all of the vital information about me in one place. At one point I had my information spread between my personal hosting site, my wordpress blog and a carbonmade.com site. I enjoy being able to blog from time to time so I didn’t want to have a site that didn’t have the functionality to it. After playing around with wordpress I found a theme I liked and I also found that I can have all of my vital info (demo reel, resume, breakdowns, contact info, portfolio gallery) all in one spot. So from now on all you will have to do is visit: http://www.mattsackley.com and it will take you here. Your one-stop-shop for all things related to ME! I certainly hope that this solution works better, oh yeah and I’ll hopefully be able to save some money and not have to pay for web hosting and just the domain service now!

Stay tuned as I’m currently in the process of creating fresh new demo reel which I’m excited to be working on during my independent study this semester in school.

