WIP – Karate Board Break Fail

I decided I’d share the progress I’ve made on a shot I’m currently working on for my demo reel/independent study in school this semester. This is the first blocking pass I’ve done. I still havn’t done much posing work with the hands or added really any detailed, feet, eyes or head movements yet either. The timing probably still needs some work too but hopefully sometime here very soon I will have this animation much more polished possibly even finished. I’m going to try and ask some more skilled animators that I know to give me some critiques first though.

Leave a Reply

