WIP – Police Man & Donut

Well it has been quite a while since I’ve made a post updating everyone on what I’ve been working on. I’ve been swamped with my senior design/capstone course for school and have had to put some of my independent study on hold for a few weeks to ensure that everything goes well in that class so I graduate!

Here is an update on another cartoony piece I’m working on for my independent study. This piece is a lot more challenging than my prior Karate Chop shot. It’s not done but this is what it looks like after my first Splining pass.

Stay tuned and I’ll hopefully have another update on this shot very soon!

Leave a Reply

